香港歌劇院兒童合唱團

香港歌劇院兒童合唱團於2008年1月成立,至今已發展成為香港最優秀的兒童合唱團之一。香港歌劇院兒童合唱團致力培育兒童的音樂修養,啟發他們的音樂潛能,讓他們感受和欣賞歌劇之美。

香港歌劇院兒童合唱團也發展全面的音樂教材,以活動教學的方式,協助同學認識多種藝術形式,並讓他們親身體驗、學習及參與一系列活動,包括與海外著名歌唱家同台演出的大型歌劇、兒童合唱團週年音樂會等,並經常獲邀為公開及私人活動作歌唱表演。

兒童合唱團快將登上舞台,參與的演出包括 2022 年 10 月週年音樂會,及分別於 2023 年 1 月《波希米亞生涯》及2023 年 10月《托斯卡》這兩齣大型歌劇外,還有更多其他演出機會呢!

週年音樂會

在香港歌劇院兒童合唱團週年音樂會中,除了大合唱演出外,還加添精華版的輕歌劇或音樂劇演出,各成員能獨當一面,擔綱真正的主角,演唱精心設計的曲目,以合唱或獨唱形式演出不同類型的音樂,獲得寶貴的舞台演出經驗。此外,他們也能學習舞蹈及戲劇訓練,擴闊文化視野。

透過數月培訓,合唱團成員能夠提升全人發展,包括時間管理、溝通技巧、團隊精神、 自信及想像力等。精彩的表演配以專業的舞台佈景、道具、服裝及燈光設計,成員均非常重視這畢生難忘的演出機會。

瀏覽香港歌劇院網頁

在世界著名男高音莫華倫博士的藝術指導下,香港歌劇院致力製作高質素兼國際級的大型歌劇演出。 而在教育及外展方面,除了兒童合唱團外,香港歌劇院還籌辦獎學金、大師班、小型歌劇校園巡演及「美聲共融」網上歌劇訓練計劃等項目。

香港德輔道西410號
太平洋廣場1907 室

致電:(852) 2234 0303
Whatsapp: (852) 9660 7855
電郵:ohkcc@operahongkong.org

香港歌劇院

Copyright © 2022 Opera Hong Kong Limited. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Opera Hong Kong Children Chorus

Established in January 2008, Opera Hong Kong Children Chorus (OHKCC) made its debut in Werther and has grown to become a leading children’s chorus in Hong Kong. It aims to provide young members with the opportunity to appreciate vocal performance, inspire their creativity as well as expand their learning capabilities.

OHKCC develops professional teaching curriculum to strengthen the training in our programmes, including grand opera productions with international artists, annual concerts, as well as both public and private performances by invitation. It adopts a holistic instructional and activity approach to lead members explore a range of art forms.

Upcoming performances of OHKCC include the annual concert in October 2022, as well as full scale opera La Bohème in January 2023 and Tosca in October 2023, and many other performing opportunities awaiting them!

Annual Concert

The introduction of abridged version of operetta to Annual Concert features the members taking the centre stage to sing thoughtfully designed repertoires with different music genres in ensemble and solo settings. In addition, it provides them an intensive training in singing, dancing and acting, and the opportunity for public performance and gaining performance experience.

Throughout months of training, young performers are able to enhance attributes essential for all-round individual development including time management and communication skills, self-confidence and imagination. Performances are professionally produced with stage sets, props, costumes and lighting, and its highly valued by the members, truly regarded as a life’s memorable experience.

Visit our Opera Hong Kong Website

Under artistic direction of Dr. Warren Mok, BBS, MH, Opera Hong Kong (OHK) strives to produce grand opera productions in international standard. In addition to Children Chorus, OHK has an array of educational programmes including scholarship, master classes, mini opera school tours and inclusive virtual opera project.

1907 Pacific Plaza
410 Des Voeux Road West
Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2234 0303
Whatsapp: (852) 9660 7855
Email: ohkcc@operahongkong.org

OPERA HONG KONG

Copyright © 2022 Opera Hong Kong Limited. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy